Big Body- My Name Hold Alot Of Weight

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Big Body – My Name Hold Alot Of Weight
Hit-A-Lik Entertainment – 2011

Despite being in the game for over a decade, Hit-A-Lik artist (and flagship mainstay) Big Body has just now released his first solo Mixtape: My Name Hold Alot Of Weight.

Alot Of Weight features original production from Drew Money on the title track Dopeboy which is a street anthem, true indeed.  Mikey Million’s also contributed an original beat for All This Money (Remix) which includes features by Young T and C-Hustle.

One of the hottest songs on Alot Of Weight is Gettin’ Money (which features Dotoz).  Dotoz and Big Body have collaborated many times in the past but almost always have had Young T or Young Frizz as a buffer.  This time it’s just Dotoz and Big Body.  Dotoz heats with an interpolation of the chorus on All This Money “stacks in my pocket looking fluffy like pillows” and the result is quite trill.
1) Hold A Lot of Weight
2) Murder State Ft. Young T
3) DopeBoy Intro
4) DopeBoy (Produced By Drew Money)
5) Boomin’ Like 808’s
6) We Want It All Ft. Young T
7) Stackin 100’s
8) Haters Fadeaway Ft. Young Frizz
9) Big Body
10) Gettin Money Ft. Dotoz
11) Rules To This Game
12) Everyday Same Shit
13) Before It’s Too Late
14) Open Ya Eyes
15) Blowin My Smoke
16) Whip It
17) Lifestyle Of A Player Ft. D Gutta
18) Big Body Chevy
19) A Week Ago
20) Livin In Darkness Ft. Young T
21) Be Something
22) All This Money Remix Ft. Young T & C-Hust